×

Thank you for visiting UP! You are using an outdated & unsafe browser. Please select a different browser for a safer and better optimized version of our website.

UP-Color-Icon Bitmap UP-Color-Vertical UP-WhiteonBlue-Horizontal UP-WhiteonBlue-Vertical Path 🎨 Color event Combined Shape Shape 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 color 🎨 color search icon copy 🎨 Color Upload 🎨 Color NHVTRINJDEMDDCMACTHIAKFLMENYPAVAWVOHINILWINCTNARMOGASCKYALLAMSIAMNOKTXNMKSNESDNDWYMTCOUTAZNVORWAIDCAMI

Leadership

Father Oliver Doyle

Father Oliver Doyle

President
Email president.up@uprovidence.edu
Staff photo of Dave Gantt

Dave Gantt

Vice President for Student Engagement
Email David.Gantt@uprovidence.edu
Gaby Hawat

Gaby Hawat

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Email gaby.hawat@uprovidence.edu
Bio photo of Dr. Jonas Nguh

Jonas Nguh, Ph.D.

Executive Dean, School of Health Professions
Matt Redinger

Matthew Redinger, Ph.D.

Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email matthew.redinger@uprovidence.edu

Sarah Spangler, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences / Professor of ILC and Theology
Email sarah.spangler@uprovidence.edu

Mackenzie Stick

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Email mackenzie.stick@uprovidence.edu
Kylie Carranza

Kylie Carranza

Chief of Staff to the President
Email kylie.carranza@uprovidence.edu