On May 3, a lovely dinner was thrown in honor of faculty, staff, and the board. Many were recognized and awarded for their great accomplishments this past academic year.

Mother Joseph of the Sacred Heart Award – Deb Kottel

Marich Outstanding Faculty Award – Rachel Morgan

Faculty Mentor Award – Bryan Slavik

Distance Learning Teaching Excellence Award – Dr. Lynette Savage

Staff Contribution to Academic Excellence – Mallory Morse

Staff Mentor Award – Nathan Reiff

Marich Longevity of Service Award – Debbie Ruggerie

Outstanding Staff Award – Brittany Budeski

Years of Service Recognition:

30 Years: Curt Bobbitt, Deb Kottel

20 Years: Julia Becker

15 Years: Candace Hubbard

10 Years: Brian Clark, Jean Kronebusch, Dan McGuire, Tami Park, Oliver Pflug, Kay Seilstad

5 Years: Bill Brist, Jake Clark, Ben Donnelly, Julie Edstrom, Victoria Hayes, Emily Linn

Please congratulate all of the above next time you see them!